Sermons (120)

What Does God Want to Do for You?
(Part of the Elevate God series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Who Does God Love?
(Part of the Elevate God series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Is God’s Character?
(Part of the Elevate God series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Matt Myers on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Just Who is God?
(Part of the Elevate God series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Parenting!
(Part of the Elevate Wisdom series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeff Hinson on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Words of the Wise! Part II
(Part of the Elevate Wisdom series).


Download audio file

Download

Preached by Roger Storms on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Words of the Wise!
(Part of the Elevate Wisdom series).


Download audio file

Download

Preached by Matt Myers on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In God We Trust!
(Part of the Elevate Wisdom series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Danny Hughes on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Fantastic Friendships!
(Part of the Elevate Wisdom series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Matt Agnew on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Truth About Lies!
(Part of the Elevate Wisdom series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther