Sermons (141)

Serve!
(Part of the Life on Mission series).
Adobe Acrobat


Download audio file

Download

Preached by Roger Storms on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Connect!
(Part of the Life on Mission series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lets Get the Party Started!
(Part of the Life on Mission series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Reflect – Refocus!
(Part of the Life on Mission series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Reset
(Part of the New Year 2016 series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Matt Myers on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Simeon’s Song
(Part of the Christmas Songs series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mary’s Song
(Part of the Christmas Songs series).
Adobe Acrobat


Download audio file

Download

Preached by Roger Storms on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah’s Song
(Part of the Christmas Songs series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be People of the Word not the World!
(Part of the Elevate – Things That Matter series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be Spirit-Filled!
(Part of the Elevate – Things That Matter series).


Download audio file

Download

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Roger Storms on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther